Spotlight: Agnes Cupcakes

I have a serious addiction and since this addiction has a serious cute name and a fantastic corporate identity, I decided to share. My addiction feeds my need to obsessing. I constantly think about the next time it would be okay to visit Agnes. I have tried to tell myself that it is not very healthy, but it seems like my mind loves the sugar (or colours??) and is perfectly okay with dying of a sugar rush. As long as cupcakes are the path to it. If you are nearby you should visit Agnes – it’ll be worth it!

Pictures borrowed here
Webpage here

Leave a Reply

