Recycled Skateboard Deck Art

A friend of mine posted this on facebook yesterday. I thought I would share it in case any NYC people didn’t know what to do in the upcoming weekend. I really would like to see it myself, but since I am situated in Denmark I’ll have to pass the chance.

“If you live in NYC, this is one show you’re not going to want to miss! Start ing April 16th and run ning until May 14th, you’re going to see skate board decks like you’ve never seen them before. Jonathan LeVine Gallery will be pre sent ing Future Prim i tive, new works by Tokyo-​​based artist Haroshi.”

Pictures and info borrowed here

Leave a Reply

