My Speakers are Done!


I spoke of them once before when they where in the making. I think they are stunning and love the space for the iphone! Since they got a little birth mark, we intend to fix later, I am showing them without it. Sadly I haven’t been able to hear how great they sound yet – I’ll make an update when I have.

Edit: I’ve now heard them play and they are absolutely perfect. I almost couldn’t recognize the songs I have heard, for ages, on my mac. Clearly speakers are everything!

Leave a Reply

