Diesel: stupid bag

I recently saw this campaign Diesel is running right now. You can make your own bag and then go to a Diesel store to collect it – as far as I understand. Anyway it is pretty simple and if anyone need a fun bag with your own statements on it is free to get it done.

I was at my job interview yesterday. I think it went okay considering it was my first one – it was some really nice people and a nice place! So I am keeping my fingers crossed till the beginning of next week. It would be soooo nice to get a job and do what I love. Well Have a great day folks – I know I will!

Diesel bag:
http://www.diesel.com/stupid_bag/?stupID=3708&ref=nf

Leave a Reply

