Green snake’ish thing arrived

I have just received this – thank you mr. postman! – and am happy that I finally got it. Or maybe happy is not the right word, since it has been a drag calling, checking, calling, checking the address, then calling again just to realize the man still hadn’t changed my address to the correct one. All of this fuss and I couldn’t even get to choose its looks or size. I, truthfully speaking, was on the edge of calling the nice man and canceling this god damned thing. But after nearly 1 1/2 month here it is. So nice, shiny and snake’ish – yes I can make up words just because it’s my blog – that I can’t stay mad at it. So don’t say good things don’t come to those who wait…

Leave a Reply

