DONE!


So this is what I have been doing for the last couple of weeks. I think my portfolio turned out like I wanted it. Unfortunately I’m not that skilled in flash and I don’t know anything about html, which was why the website took me ages. Gave me grey hair and made me realize I should’ve done something easier. Just to come to the conclusion, that I wouldn’t have learned half of what I did, if I didn’t aim higher. It’s not all I wanted it to be – but with my skills, in the web area, I think it is alright. Anyway would love to learn html, but am mainly focused on design so I’m not convinced I need it. BUT if any cool graphic design bureaus want to learn me some don’t hesitate to call/write me!

Next few days are all about searching for a job, breathing, drinking tea, visiting Aros and just enjoying that the website is DONE!

Leave a Reply

