More portfolio!


I’m back from Århus, where I printed like hell, some of my stuff are shown in the pictures. So I’ve been cutting and calculating where my damned crop marks should be. I’ll never again make a pdf without! I am for some reason missing some of the original pictures from the document – so I can’t make a new pdf. But I’ll do some photoshop fixing if I calculate wrong – and hopefully no-one will know! So, here is some pictures of how far I am. The first picture is my desk when I started this morning and the second is my desk when I finished, with mostly all crop marks calculated right. Wuhuu!

Leave a Reply

