Cupcake heaven!

So I really hate everything revolving around a kitchen, maybe it shows?, but I decided to make these for my friend. She’s a REALLY good friend, no way of justifying me in a kitchen if she wasn’t. I even managed to make the kitchen look like something out of a children’s coloring book – I’m skilled like that. Well anyway, this is how they turned out. So now I’ll go enjoy summer in Denmark and look forward to Kløften Festival the next three days. That’s going to be great – lots of old friends to catch up with and beer to drink!

Leave a Reply

