Portfolio making..

For those of you who doesn’t know what a graphic designer does, I will be posting updates about graphic design since it is what I do and what I love. So if you are interested stick around for future updates.

Here comes some pictures of one of the things going in my portfolio when it is done. Layout and designing magasines/books, is just some of the things I do,  which you’ll find out when I get some more of my portfolio done.

Ohh, and by the way this is a book designed for the elderly – it is going to help them with good ideas for keeping in shape. It is also going to help care-takers recognizing the different types of active elders.

Can also be seen at the bureaus site: http://www.hatchandbloom.com/clients/?show=ccu

Leave a Reply

